Donations Home Home Join ACDS Community ACDS FACEBOOK ACDS TWITTER Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Home Home Join ACDS Community ACDS FACEBOOK ACDS TWITTER Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! HomeHome
img
Home | About | Programs | Resources | News | Get Involved | Calendar | Events | Contact Us
img
Mission | History | Personal Stories | Board Members | Management Team | Financials | Careers
 
Michael M. Smith
Executive Director
516-933-4700 ext. 204
msmith@acds.org View Bio >

Mary Ellen Ahern
Executive Assistant
516-933-4700 ext. 203
mahern@acds.org View Bio >

Lynne Maggio
Chief Financial Officer
516-933-4700 ext. 164
lmaggio@acds.org View Bio >

Jennifer M. Arganese
Controller
516-933-4700 ext.176
jarganese@acds.org View Bio >

Erica Lepurage
Assistant Director of Community Support
516-605–2391
elepurage@acds.org View Bio >

Prenceina Holder
Assistant Director of Residential Services
516-597-4052 ext 126
pholder@acds.org

Alida Perez
Director Of H.R.
516-933-4700 ext 205
aperez@acds.org View Bio >




Randi Brill
Quality Assurance Analyst
516-933-4700 ext. 180
rbrill@acds.org View Bio >

John McCabe
Director of Compliance
516-933-4700 ext. 157
jmccabe@acds.org View Bio >

Cecilia Barry
Education Director/Principal
516-933-4700 ext. 114
cbarry@acds.org View Bio >

Judith Anderson
Assistant Principal
516-933-4700 ext. 197
janderson@acds.org View Bio >

Jane Shimkin
Educational Coordinator
516-933-4700 ext. 121
jshimkin@acds.org View Bio >

Tricia Leahy
Early Intervention Educational Coordinator/BCBA
516-933-4700 ext. 161
tleahy@acds.org View Bio >

MaryLynn Dinu
Director of Daycare
516-933-4700 ext. 109
mdinu@acds.org View Bio >

Rich Scotti
Site Director, ACDS Westchester
914-810-2237 ext. 101
rscotti@acds.org

Barry Lawrence
Director of Facilities
516-933-4700 ext. 155
blawrence@acds.org

 

ACDS

 

 
Contact Calendars Events Home About Us Programs Resources News Support
Contact Calendars Events Support News Resources Programs About Us Home back to About Us